I’ve got to say I’m kind of surprised (and perhaps a tiny bit saddened) that I haven’t seen a few more birthday wishes around the blogosphere to the insanely genius soul of Edgar Allan Poe today.  Either way, he was a unique poet and left a legacy. Poe had a way of bringing depth to each side of the sanity coin, and I personally love him! Here are a few of my favorite of his quotes in tribute of his birthday!!  RIP Edgar, you will always be remembered!

th4gfguef4

thH34AK0AV.jpg

thHO6BR84J.jpg

thISA3OTUG.jpg

thjdsjvh7l

thze1i0bj7

What a CRAZY wonderful man!!  He was feared, obsessed over, loved, hated, and even idolized. No matter what he’s brought out in the human emotions, one thing is certain… He was, is, and always will be KNOWN!!  Happy Birthday Edgar!!

Connect with me! Amazon Authors Page //  Goodreads //  Twitter

LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE

Please also enjoy my latest E-book. It’s a sweaty thriller AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM

