That’s right, I said free.  For 5 days my YA hit is on a better than ‘sale’ kind of sale.  Why, you might ask?  Because I’m celebrating my latest project!! I decided spur of the moment that I’d promote an old book to go right along with the release of the new!!!

Wait… What?… New?  You heard me again!  I’m launching quite the project!!  Every few days I will be releasing a super short humorous story based on real life events of yours truly!!  They are short, funny, ‘prelude’ tales, available only on kindle.  They will never be priced over a dollar and each will be available as Kindle Unlimited.  Once I have enough published I’ll make then also available in paperback and together as a box set!!!! (I’m hoping by mid-March, but no promises.  And yes, I AM still going to release my actual mystery novel Search For Maylee this year as well, it’s in the editing process as we speak. Although, it may be pushed back into the summer rather than spring.)

OMFG I’m so stinking excited!!!  This silly little project has already taken off and I have only published the first!!  They are titled Super Short because they are, just that… Designed to help pass short spouts of time, no story is more than 8 to 15 pages.  They do each actually contain an entire story that will draw you in, make you laugh, and then allow you to move on with your life. If you want to read but don’t have the time, or are in no mood for a Novel Commitment, then a Time Waster is just what you need. Here is the first in the Series:

 

The next tale in my Time Waster Series is titled Sabotaged by Hook & Dog, Super Short Prelude To Adventure. It will be available before the weekend is over!!

So for now enjoy Love or Low Places, and take advantage of the New Age Lamians celebration FREE sale!!!!!

Connect with me! Amazon Authors Page //  Goodreads //  Twitter
LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
Please also enjoy my latest E-book. It’s a sweaty thriller AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM
