The RW BookClub is by far my favorite Facebook Book Club, and not only because I love Reese Witherspoon either. The readers in this group are phenomenal! Seems every time I jump on this page I’m able to engage in a book conversation that is rich, intelligent, and fulfilling. The books recommended by the readers (some based on RW reads, and some not) are always amazing, I’m yet to be disappointed!

If I had to choose one word to describe this amazing closed group of book lovers it would be WHOLESOME. The page is always full of encouraging thought, and honest kind opinions, I absolutely love it. Every time I’ve posted a book that I’m either reading or had just downloaded to read soon, I end up getting a handful of similar books recommended to me, just incase I love the current!! It seems like all of the members are genuine and love books more than they love the attention of loving books, which is humbly refreshing!

So, If you are not already a part of this group, then by all means check it out!  You wont be disappointed! Happy reading friends!!

TO JOIN THE GROUP NOW, THE RW FACEBOOK LINK IS:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1101883699925126

12132777_417106531793025_1347664721_a

CONNECT WITH ME! AMAZON AUTHORS PAGE //  GOODREADS //  TWITTER
LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
PLEASE ALSO ENJOY MY LATEST E-BOOK NOVEL. IT’S A SWEATY THRILLER AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM 
