MY REVIEW:

Hot Hot Hot! Kudos K. J. Shen, way to add some steam in my life!  I’m in complete shock and amazement at the way Shen is able to grasp the heat of the moment, not only by the naughtiness, but by the emotional attachment that you cant help but to have with the characters.  Baron ‘Vicious’ Spencer is raunchy, discussing, and completely ruthless. He IS the man you love to hate.  Everything about his approach and outlook on life in general makes you want to slap him across the face, yet you can’t get him out of your head.  He stays with you always and every part of you wants to pick him apart and learn everything there is to possibly know about him!

Vicious endured a childhood full of tragedy, heartache, physical mental and emotional abuse, and neglect.  Rather than turning him into a victim of life, it transforms him into a hungry monster who aches for revenge. Vicious’s family is filthy rich and he’s forced to practically raise himself in a depressing mansion full of emotional turmoil. He’s a tortured soul and his nick-name ‘Vicious’ fits him perfectly.

Emilia or ‘Millie’ is the same age as Vicious and she moves onto Spencer estate during their senior year of high school, as her parents take on jobs for Mr. Spencer and his wife Jo.

Vicious makes Emilia’s life a living hell. He is VICIOUS!!  Yet there’s a chemistry there, an energy between that’s unmistakable.  It’s borderline overwhelming for each of them, and they deal with this pull to one another in different ways.  Their interactions are hurtful, lustful, raw, and they leave scars that are not so easily mended.  The two are completely intertwined mind body and soul.

There is no holding back, its crude and nasty, but in a perfectly real and honest way… I loved it!

DESCRIPTION:

NOW A TOP TEN AMAZON BESTSELLER

Emilia

They say love and hate are the same feelings experienced under different circumstances, and it’s true.
The man who comes to me in my dreams also haunts me in my nightmares.
He is a brilliant lawyer.
A skilled criminal.
A beautiful liar.
A bully and a savior, a monster and a lover.
Ten years ago, he made me run away from the small town where we lived. Now, he came for me in New York, and he isn’t leaving until he takes me with him.

Vicious

She is a starving artist.
Pretty and evasive like cherry blossom.
Ten years ago, she barged into my life unannounced and turned everything upside down.
She paid the price.
Emilia LeBlanc is completely off-limits, my best friend’s ex-girlfriend. The woman who knows my darkest secret, and the daughter of the cheap Help we hired to take care of our estate.
That should deter me from chasing her, but it doesn’t.
So she hates me. Big fucking deal.
She better get used to me.

CONNECT WITH ME! AMAZON AUTHORS PAGE //  GOODREADS //  TWITTER
LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
PLEASE ALSO ENJOY MY LATEST E-BOOK NOVEL. IT’S A SWEATY THRILLER AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM 
