This is the final short story in a humorous six piece collection!  I’m literally beaming right now!  Each is available separately as 99 cent E-books. Or the entire collection is split into two different sets of three, available both on E-Book and Paperback! ***EEKK***

I Peed On My Tail, Super Short Prelude To Embarrassment, by Didi Oviatt 

View/Purchase On Amazon

I Peed On My Tail, Super Short Prelude To Embarrassment  (Time Wasters Book 6) by [Oviatt, Didi]

DESCRIPTION:

Based on a true story, this super short tale of embarrassment offers the humorous insight of shameless teenage friendship. The Time Wasters Series brings about several Super Short Prelude Stories (names have been altered to protect identities) In I Peed On My Tail: Dharma and her best friend Kelsie sneak alcohol from Kelsie’s parents and indulge in an evening of adventure.  It’s Halloween night, there are outfits to be worn and parties to attend.

CONNECT WITH ME! AMAZON AUTHORS PAGE //  GOODREADS //  TWITTER
LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
PLEASE ALSO ENJOY MY LATEST E-BOOK NOVEL. IT’S A SWEATY THRILLER AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM 
