Is it March already!?!  Where is this year going?

Back in December I decided not to set a new years resolution.  Because well, I already had plenty of goals in place, and I was killing it already! No need to join the massive yearly promises to self, that’re more often than not BROKEN. I wanted to link the very post where I talked about this, but I can’t seem to find it lol. So here is a picture that I remember put with it.  It’ll have to do!

ssq0hkuisqpjrjzwkcz04swequ5y64kr

Anyway!  I’m proud to say, that after two full months of 2017, I have MORE than completed the goals I had set to for this time.  (I’m actually about two months ahead of schedule!! YAYAYAYAY) I’m teetering the edge of completion of my second draft of the full length mystery novel SEARCH FOR MAYLEE!

digital_book_-cover

I’ve written and published a full six piece set of short stories, THE TIME WASTERS!

  51ak-vlrkrl-_ac_us160_

AND, I’ve also read and reviewed each of the following books!!

November 9  The Beyond Experience  Any Means Necessary (Luke Stone #1)   In The Best Interest of the Child Vicious (Sinners of Saint, #1)  The Shuddering  One True Loves

It may not be a giant reading haul, but based on as much as I’ve written, I’m content with it!!

images

Now, this isn’t meant to be a bragging post. It’s actually intended as more of a motivation to anyone who might actually read it, and also to myself.  It’s easy to get down in the dumps, or to loose your drive once in a while. Sometimes it’s imperative to remind yourself of everything you HAVE accomplished recently. Flip your mental switch to a permanently positive state. Great and wonderful things happen when your grateful and happy with your own accomplishments!  I don’t know about you, but doing big things one month, only makes me only want to do even bigger ones the next!!  Today I’m grateful for my accomplishments, and I’m thankful for the ability I have to completely slaughter my goals!

images-1

My goal for March is merely to surpass the word count I wrote in Feb.  Also surpass my “books read” category.  Make great goals friends!!   And wish me luck!!

CONNECT WITH ME! AMAZON AUTHORS PAGE //  GOODREADS //  TWITTER
LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
PLEASE ALSO ENJOY MY LATEST E-BOOK NOVEL. IT’S A SWEATY THRILLER AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM 
