Sharks shyster publishing waste,

You hide in shallows, just waiting to taste.

A writer’s blood is sweet and delicious,

When the moment is right you sink your teeth in, you’re vicious.

It’s my very first book, like a virgin I’m new,

But I hold my words sacred, I’m watching for you!

I study, I watch, I compare, and I query,

Excitement is contained until I’m tired and weary.

But don’t you worry my fine tuned sweet piece of writing,

This tired mind of mine wont give up, ’cause you’re something worth fighting.

I’ll avoid the sneaky publishers, the shallow swarming beasts,

I’ll do great by you I promise, you wont be disappointed in the least.

download

CONNECT WITH ME! AMAZON AUTHORS PAGE //  GOODREADS //  TWITTER
LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
PLEASE ALSO ENJOY MY LATEST E-BOOK NOVEL. IT’S A SWEATY THRILLER AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM 
CLICK HERE TO JOIN DIDI’S BI-MONTHLY NEWSLETTER!
