I didn’t sign up for the NaNoWriMo-Camp.  I don’t think I’m a slacker either, I just knew that it wasn’t doable for me, as my schedule for April is already overflowing.  My mother in law is having open heart surgery on the 14th. This will leave me to pick up several extra family responsibilities including the childcare of my niece a few days a week, and time off work for myself as I won’t have my own babysitter. I will also be helping her and my father in law with their regular household duties through out this month and next while she recovers.

Although I’d love to try out the writing camp, as I never have before, I had to give it a pass this go around – November NaNo here I come!  In light of my absence I want to shout out a great big giant “GOOD LUCK you camp warriors you!” for kick off day!!!

images

I have a prediction as well, for the five of you that are still reading.  I think the bloggosphere will be utterly empty all day… And then as evening starts setting in, our readers will be bombarded with all of the first day progress stories!  Honestly, I can’t wait to read every single one.  I’m going to place my own wagers (with myself) on who will make this year’s camp a success, and who will flop lol…  So again, good luck, there’s a lot at stake here!

 images (1)

CONNECT WITH ME! AMAZON AUTHORS PAGE //  GOODREADS //  TWITTER
LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
PLEASE ALSO ENJOY MY LATEST E-BOOK NOVEL. IT’S A SWEATY THRILLER AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM 
CLICK HERE TO JOIN DIDI’S BI-MONTHLY NEWSLETTER!
