Wishful Wednesday is a Meme hosted by yours truly. It’s a place we can share the books we could see ourselves living in.  Whether it be pillow-talking your book-boyfriend (or girlfriend), casting a sleep spell on your arch nemesis, or even crossing swords with a pirate. If you could pick a book to live in, what book would it be and why?

The options are endless, and the beautiful part is that we can change our minds every week!! All day Wed. from sun up to sun down.  If you want to list your Wishful Wednesday *I could live there* book then join in the fun!!  You’re welcome to use my WW picture, or not, whatever you prefer!  Just list your book choice of the week, link it into either THIS post or last week’s  *Wishful Wednesday Page*  and I’ll plug you in!! Commenting with your links is also great, I’d hate to skip any over 🙂

 ****************

My reasoning behind Harry Potter is quite obvious.  I mean honestly, if you couldn’t picture yourself to be more than just a muggle then there must be something wrong with you. Owning an invisible cloak, a magic wand, and having your mail delivered to you by a majestic flying predator is my idea of a perfect lifestyle. 

And, I think even the Anti-Potter No-so-Harry-fans would still agree! Harry’s magical school of adventure and nerdy friends is the kind of place that anyone and everyone would love to call home for one reason or another… MYSELF INCLUDED!

Normally I put a ‘description’ with every book I post, whether it be a review, or recommendation without review, or whatever… In this case, I don’t think I need to.  Harry Potter is Harry Potter!

uj7jietfu9k1ue33eubivgpin3ki1wz0

So lets hear it nerds!  What book could you see yourselves living in, and why? Share away, and I’ll link you in! 🙂

CONNECT WITH ME! AMAZON AUTHORS PAGE //  GOODREADS //  TWITTER
LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
PLEASE ALSO ENJOY MY LATEST E-BOOK NOVEL. IT’S A SWEATY THRILLER AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM 
CLICK HERE TO JOIN DIDI’S BI-MONTHLY NEWSLETTER!
