Check out my interview with Kim 😍

Kim Knight_ The Author

17884022_1473151619384065_144535076964953328_n (1)

It’s the 25th so it’s time for meet the author… do you know Didi Oviatt?  I’m excited to feature another author within my own genre. Didi is a suspense and thriller author from the USA.  Her talent is spinning those twists and turns that keep us turning pages. I was really interested  in  getting to know Didi as her environment is so different from mine, I’m a big city girl from London she’s ” a dirt road country girl” from the USA to use her words. This made me think her inspiration for stories could be quite different to mine. What does she cook up within our suspenseful genre?? My mind boggled. I was keen to learn  so I interviewed her. Let’s get to know her style….

Hello nice to meet you! Tell us a bit about you where are you from and other than writing what else do you…

View original post 2,160 more words

