Wishful Wednesday is a Meme hosted by yours truly. It’s a place we can share the books we could see ourselves living in.  Whether it be pillow-talking your book-boyfriend (or girlfriend), casting a sleep spell on your arch nemesis, or even crossing swords with a pirate. If you could pick a book to live in, what book would it be and why?

The options are endless, and the beautiful part is that we can change our minds every week!! All day Wed. from sun up to sun down.  If you want to list your Wishful Wednesday *I could live there* book then join in the fun!!  You’re welcome to use my WW picture, or not, whatever you prefer!  Just list your book choice of the week, link it into either THIS post or another week’s  *Wishful Wednesday Page*  and I’ll plug you in!! Commenting with your links is also great, I’d hate to skip any over 🙂

 ****************

Game Of Thrones isn’t exactly a fairy tale, it’s actually far from it. It’s a very hard world, packed to the brim with death and hardship. I debated on whether or not to pick this series because no one in their right mind would ever want to live in a place like this… BUT there is one character in particular that I would LOVE to spend a day in her shoes. 

She too has undergone some very real hardship. More than once has she had literally nothing, yet she finds a way to rise.  I think you all know who I’m talking about…. That’s right guys, I would love to spend one whole day as the MOTHER OF DRAGONS!  Khaleese is such an amazing character. She is very powerful, determined, calculated, FIREPROOF, the free-er of slaves, and on a quest to conquer it all!  The vision of joining Khaleese and soaring through the sky’s on a fire breathing beast for the day, is the sole reason for my choice as Wishful Wednesday this week.

ENJOY!

************SIDE NOTE**********

If you haven’t read the books OR watched the ever famous and still in the process TV series then READ THE BOOKS FIRST!  I made the mistake of going the other way around and will probably regret it for the rest of my life… As usual books are better!

CONNECT WITH ME! AMAZON AUTHORS PAGE //  GOODREADS //  TWITTER
LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
PLEASE ALSO ENJOY MY LATEST E-BOOK NOVEL. IT’S A SWEATY THRILLER AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM 
CLICK HERE TO JOIN DIDI’S BI-MONTHLY NEWSLETTER!

 

