Excillent post by Rach The Writer blog!! Must read on self-love 😍😍

Rach The Writer

10 Steps to More Self-Love (3 min read) – http://wp.me/p7hi1Z-f06


Written by Millionaire’s Digest TeamMember:Kayla Arroy

Founder & Owner of:Essencentral

Millionaire’s Digest Team, Contributor andSuccessful Living Writer


Sometimes it can be challenging to love ourselves, but that doesn’t mean it’s impossible.

Here are10 stepsto shifting into a more self-loving space.

1. Write down everything you love about yourself. Parts of your appearance, style, traits, behaviors, interests – anything and everything. Feel the love as you write them down. When you’re done, re-read the list to yourself as though you’re reading it to a loved one. Tell yourself, “I love __ about me. I love thatI do ___. I love that I am ____.” Pay attention to the shifts in your energy and emotional state as you do this. This is why working with affirmationscan beincredibly powerful.

2. Mirror work. One of my favorite ways…

View original post 963 more words

