Didi Oviatt

Usborne books are my favorite kids books, BECAUSE they are my kids favorites! I have a two and a four year old, so it’s such an exciting age for them to be read to! As every one of you mommies know, (especially you fellow book nerdy ones) children’s literature has such a long lasting and powerful impact on our kids development.

SOOOOO…

banner-Host

It’s quite a simple process. My personal Usborne children’s book consultant, Brookelle Langi has launched a FB group (FACEBOOK GROUP PARTY PAGE) dedicated solely to MY party!!  Exciting right! The group is open for questions, educational posts, and random games through out the next week. Then the actual PARTAYYYYY will be a quick hour or so. May 4th at 8:30 mountain time we will joining all together for book chats and drawings before the purchasing period is closed.

**********Don’t have Facebook? No problem! *************

 To brows and make direct orders to my party…

View original post 312 more words

