As some of you know I ran into a bit of a dry spell a few months ago in terms of finding a book boyfriend worthy of replacing the well known Atlas from It Ends With Us, by Colleen Hoover. After months of faint disappointment I finally fell head over heals for Jamie from Defy, by L. J Shen I THINK I may have finally found a new book-boyfriend… EEEEKKKKK!!! ….

Anyhow, I’m happy to announce that I haven’t had to wait near as long this go around!!

yeah

 I’m only 50% into this book (again) so I’m crossing my fingers very tightly as not to be led up for a disappointment (again)… But, based on what I’ve read so far I think I might be in the clear! Although there are still a few more books in the series so really anything could happen!

Oh my Gaaads, I can’t even begin to explain how HOT the scenes are in this book!! WHOAH!!!!!  *swooning* *drooling* *pretty much just dying inside* check check check!

If you think you can handle the sheer manliness this guy maintains in the bedroom then by all means check it out!!

…….drum-roll……

(don’t let the sweet innocent girl on the cover fool you…. She’s not so innocent anymore!)

51hADjePriL._SY346_

HEEEELLLLLLOOOOOOO THEODORE SHELLEY!! Thank you, OHHHHH thank you, you sexy boy-band MAN you!!

Theo is the kind of guy that would convert any reader into a boy-band fan (including myself, which honestly is kind of weird to admit)  I’ll probably never look at a boy band again without picking apart it’s members and wondering which one is most likely to handle a girl, as Theo does.

So enjoy friends!  Also, if it makes you feel any better… You can totally follow along with this story by this book alone without having to read the first in the series.  I’d suggest even just exploring the free sample and you’ll see exactly what I’m talking about, because this book even starts with a bang… literally!

CONNECT WITH ME! AMAZON AUTHORS PAGE //  GOODREADS //  TWITTER
LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
PLEASE ALSO ENJOY MY LATEST E-BOOK NOVEL. IT’S A SWEATY THRILLER AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM 
CLICK HERE TO JOIN DIDI’S BI-MONTHLY NEWSLETTER!
