Omg I’m so excited I could squeel! ( okay okay, maybe I did, just a little) another 5 stars for Aggravated Momentum 🤗 thanks Kim! I’m glad you liked the twisted minds of my crazy characters!

Kim Knight_ The Author

Aggravated Momentum by [Oviatt, Didi]

A very enjoyable read! First let me start by saying, this author has a certain style of writing, it’s not just fast paced and gripping, it’s moving and will place you in the same room as the characters. Each character is portrayed via a first person POV, my personal favourite in the thriller genre. Didi Oviatt did not fail me! I was convinced by every character’s POV. Especially  our prime suspect and killer.

The Plot:

Markie finds her self surrounded by death, her nearest and dearest are dropping like flies, and no one can understand why.  Her sister Kam is also unnerved by the random killings taking place. Early on in the book we learn who the suspect is, I won’t give spoilers as I hate these myself. As I was reading I thought to myself why did the author do this, why has she given away the who-dun-it so…

View original post 397 more words

