Winner winner winner! We’re so excited to write this story!!

Kim Knight_ The Author

Evening all, Have you had a good weekend so far? I hope so. Just a short note to announce week #2’s winning writing prompt. You voted for ” every time I hear that voice from my basement.” Thank you for your votes, all of you.

The writing has started and  on Tuesday  Didi and I will reveal all  and tell you a tale. How will author A respond  to this prompt? And what will she craft for author B to finish up??… ahh the suspense, see ya Tuesday!

Have a fantastic start to your week tomorrow.

#kdsuspense 

Last week’s story is here.

Screenshot_2017-05-17-12-58-53-1

This interactive writing challenge is simple and insanely creative. It’s a group effort and we’re so glad to have you join in the writing fun!!  I hope you’re ready to challenge Didi and I by choosing which prompts we can transform into stellar suspense!  Give us your best…

View original post 105 more words

