comfy reading

IMG_1184

The lovely people over at Bethany Beach Books sent an incredible book subscription box to me, with my followers in mind! The Book Drop is a monthly book box that showcases a popular book each month. There are different types of boxes that you can get, from the Jane, to a children’s box, which is so cool!

They sent a YA box to me, because they thought my followers would really enjoy the book that was picked for the month that I received it (which was May, yes I am a late poster sorry!).

With out further ado, here is the book that I received:

IMG_1183.PNGGirl out of Water by Laura Silver, with a book mark and a little card signed by the author. I also received a little sneak peek booklet of What to Say Next by Julie Buxbaum. This was a really cool box, and definitely perfect for…

View original post 52 more words

