This has been one freaking busy first half of a year (ish) and I LOVE IT! Aside from the time going by way too fast and my kids getting bigger and bigger every day (which makes me want to bawl my eyes out!), the quick pace has been refreshing and I’ve felt crazy motivated!  The 2017 time has been bitter sweet, to say the least!

giphy

That said, THIS VERY NEXT WEEK, I have a ton going on!  I think its safe to say I’ll probably be dancing around my house like a gleeful child daily for some time to come. Lets start with Monday through Friday. I will be collaborating with the following group of authors to do a Goodreads promotion and I can’t wait! (so stay tuned for that!) We’ll be giving away a $25 Amazon gift card, so you’ll want to stick around.

untitled

Next on the docket, a MULTI-BOOK MEGA-BLITZ launch party will be the happening thing on the 12th and I’ll be lucky enough to participate! Reads & Reels is going to be hosting a GIGANTIC  Launch Party!!!  The Blitz’ and Giveaways included in this party is going to be through the roof! This thing is Huge guys, I’ve never seen anything like it!

untitled222.png

AND THERES MORE!!!  Much much more!  As most of you know, Kim Knight and I have been working together on a Weekly Prompt Project, and we have a really big surprise in the works!! I’m not going to give anything more away, but trust me, its phenomenal! So, if you’re not caught up on our stories then you might want to do so by clicking HERE  What we are cooking up now is one of the most exciting projects I’ve ever worked on, and I can’t even freaking wait to spill the beans on what’s coming!

Kim and Didi's Suspenseful Collection

CONNECT WITH ME! AMAZON AUTHORS PAGE //  GOODREADS //  TWITTER
LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
PLEASE ALSO ENJOY MY LATEST  NOVEL.  IT’S A SWEATY THRILLER AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM 
CLICK HERE TO JOIN DIDI’S BI-MONTHLY NEWSLETTER!
