A.C. Melody

Hot Seat Banner

Welcome to another session of The Hot Seat, where I get to put our favorite Heroes and Heroines in the “hot seat” for a little Q&A! Today, I’m here with Autumn Brown from Didi Oviatt’s new Crime Thriller, Search For Maylee.

Now, normally I like to set the scene for the audience, so they can visualize who I’m interviewing, but Autumn is currently in disguise for a very important sting operation…so, go read the book.

AC: Welcome to The Hot Seat, Autumn, can you tell us a little more about yourself? Where you’re from and how you ended up in Denver in the middle of an undercover operation to take down a sex trafficking ring?

AB: Oh my, A.C. what a story I have for you! My niece Maylee was kidnapped at the age of eighteen three years ago. I finally mustered up the courage to chase after a…

View original post 916 more words

