HELP!! We’re SO CLOSE! We Need You! #SinnersAndSaints #5star #Romance #Anthology #99cent #newrelease #Giveaway

I’ve never been this close to tipping the scales of an actual best sellers list. I’m not just talking about an Amazon freebie – ten minute wham-bam-thank-you-ma’am kind of “best seller” either. (I mean, we’ve all done that at least once, right?) 

Seriously, the USA Today Best Selling Author list is so close that I can taste it! Three days ago the romance anthology, Sinners and Saints featuring 17 phenomenal romance books went live. Since it’s big release the sales have skyrocketed!! We’ve nearly reached our goal and the thrill of it is slowly creeping and creeping up on us. I’ve held my breath so much I’ll likely pass-out before the week is through!

So here it is bloggy buddies… PLEASE PLEASE HELP ME – I mean us *wink wink*- REACH OUR GOAL OF HITTING THE USA TODAY BEST SELLERS LIST!!! How would you like, for less money than a cup of coffee, be the one book purchaser who made 17 author’s dreams come true?!

PURCHASE LINKS:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3eu4A4I

B&N: https://bit.ly/2YwqHRm

Apple: https://apple.co/2YVJEgc

 BLURB:

Sometimes it takes a Saint to love a Sinner.

There’s something for everyone in this collection of 17 romance stories from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. From reluctant billionaires to displaced gods, century old vampires to young lovers just about to graduate high-school, love strikes where it will, and who’s to say a Sinner is any less deserving of happiness than a Saint?

Let us tempt you to take a walk on the wild side, unleash a little bit of the sinner inside you to find that romance you’ve always been waiting for.

These original stories are packed with unforgettable characters, amazing romances, and intense emotion that will leave you on the edge of your seat waiting for more. From sweet to sultry, these stories will have you reading long into the night.

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Stephanie Meyer, Danielle Steel and Suzanne Collins won’t wait to misbehave for Sinners & Saints.

Don’t miss your chance to get this set before it’s gone! The sins will stack up and the saints won’t stay forever, so make sure to grab your copy of these 15+ titillatingly delightful stories when you scroll up and one-click today!

With stories from: Shaunna Rodriguez (AW), MA Abraham, Hannah Earl, AnnaMarie Gardner, Deborah Garland, Madison Granger, BK Harrell, Angelina Kerner, CA King (USAT), Darlene Kuncytes (AW), Megan Kuykendall, Andi Lawrencovna, Didi Oviatt, Crystal StClair, SE Winters, Tricia Daniels and Payne Craven

PURCHASE LINKS:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3eu4A4I

B&N: https://bit.ly/2YwqHRm

Apple: https://apple.co/2YVJEgc

Also, there are a few incentives that will remain in place until the 17th, so don’t miss out!

The Sinners want to thank all you Saints for ordering SINNERS & SAINTS on Nook and Apple, so they’re giving thank you gifts!! (available until Jan 17th)

It just takes 2 easy steps!

1. Order the anthology from B&N, Apple, and/or Amazon

2. Go to https://ahupie1.wixsite.com/saintsandsinnersset & claim the #FREE #bonus

Follow Sinners and Saints authors for your chance to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card!!!!  Winner will be chosen at random Jan 17th!

For a chance to win click here:

https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/862a50de4/?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s