Release Day!! Clouded by Envy, by Candace Robinson #BooksBooksBooks #vampirebooks #faebooks #fantasybooks #kindleunlimited @literarydust and @midnighttidepublishing

I couldn’t be more thrilled to help spread word about Clouded By Envy’s release today, Wednesday, April 7th! I’m a huge fan of Candace Robinson’s writing! Check out this beautiful cover!!

READ MY REVIEW BY CLICKING HERE!!

Buy link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08TB8KQKF/

Book Blurb:

Sometimes the very thing you wish for, is your undoing…

Brenik has always been envious of his twin sister, Bray. Everything always came naturally to Bray, even after crossing through a portal from their fae world, while Brenik spent his time in her shadow. So, when Brenik discovers a way to get what he has always desired–to become human–he takes it. However, the gift turns out to be a curse that alters hiClouded By Enm in ways he never saw coming.

Bray can’t help but be concerned for her brother, more so when he vanishes. While waiting for Brenik to return, she meets two brothers who realize she is not the least bit human. Her dark bat-like wings are proof of that. But somehow, an aching bond forms between Bray and the older brother, Wes.

When Bray reunites with Brenik, she finds an overpowering need for blood stirring deep within him. If Bray doesn’t help Brenik put an end to his curse, it will not only damage those who get close to him, but it could also destroy whatever is blooming between her and Wes.

Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Mass.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. A lovely cover, Didi. Congratulations to the author.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Isn’t it wonderful!? 🤩

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Mike says:

    That is indeed a wonderful cover. Well done!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s