The Fifth Daughter of Thorn Ranch, by Julia Brewer Daily #NewRelease @JBDailyAuthor @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours 

For Fans of Yellowstone & Outlander!Welcome to the book tour for Julia Brewer Daily’s upcoming novel, The Fifth Daughter ofThorn Ranch: A Modern Ranch with an ancient secret! The Fifth Daughter of Thorn RanchExpected Publication Date: November 1st, 2022Genre: Modern Western/ Family SagaEmma Rosales is the heiress to the largest ranch in Texas-The Thorn. All of the…

#CoverReveal Arianne the Mistress, by Wendy Anderson @WendyLAnderson3 @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours

Welcome to the cover reveal of Wendy L. Anderson’s upcoming novel, Arianne the Mistress(The Legends of Everclearing #2)! Arianne the Mistress (The Legends of Everclearing #2)Expected Publication: September 2022Genre: Fantasy/ Epic FantasyArianne will stop at nothing to escape life as a prostitute, even committing murder.She’s not just the mistress running a brothel, but a temptress and an…

#NewRelease Dreams of Song Times

Welcome to the book tour for Dreams of Song Times by Amy L. Bernstein. Read on formore info and a great giveaway to enter! Dreams of Song TimesExpected Publication Date: September 23, 2022Genre: Sapphic Fantasy/ MermaidsWhen sixteen-year-old Ell Gossamer’s two mothers mysteriously disappear, the teen human-mermaid hybrid quickly flees home with little more than a…

#newrelease Crescent Moon Crossing  @sinazAZ @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours #CrescentMoonCrossing

Welcome to the book tour for Crescent Moon Crossing by Sandy Wright. Read on formore! Crescent Moon CrossingPublication Date: August 22nd, 2022Genre: ThrillerStaff Sgt. Jace Merrick’s two short-term goals: Join the Army Intelligence Unit, and kill hiswife.When his bleeding-heart spouse, Abby, begins volunteering at Hope House, a group thatleaves supplies in the Arizona desert for illegals crossing…

#CoverReveal Powerless, by Jeff O’Handly #RRBookTours1 #thriller

I’m pleased to share this cover with you all today. The book is called Powerless by Jeff O’Handley and it will be available late this summer! Powerless Expected Publication Date: August 24th, 2022 Genre: Thriller/ Contemporary Publisher: Breaking Night Press When all goes dark, they’re left alone. As starvation provokes chaos, can one man defend…