New Release; PRE-ORDER

Sometimes it takes a Saint to love a Sinner.

There’s something for everyone in this collection of 15 romance stories from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. From reluctant billionaires to displaced gods, century old vampires to young lovers just about to graduate high-school, love strikes where it will, and who’s to say a Sinner is any less deserving of happiness than a Saint?

Let us tempt you to take a walk on the wild side, unleash a little bit of the sinner inside you to find that romance you’ve always been waiting for.

These original stories are packed with unforgettable characters, amazing romances, and intense emotion that will leave you on the edge of your seat waiting for more. From sweet to sultry, these stories will have you reading long into the night.

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Stephanie Meyer, Danielle Steel and Suzanne Collins won’t wait to misbehave for Sinners & Saints.

Don’t miss your chance to get this set before it’s gone! The sins will stack up and the saints won’t stay forever, so make sure to grab your copy of these 15 titillatingly delightful stories.

RELEASE DATE: January 12, 2021

20200612_184909

PRE-ORDER ON AMAZON HERE

Nook:  https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/sinners-saints-shaunna-rodriguez/1137170970

Apple:  https://books.apple.com/us/book/id1518279692

Kobo:  https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/sinners-saints-1

Universal Link:  https://books2read.com/u/4NLa5Y

Add to GOODREADS HERE

102576334_104255744663868_4270878850920506936_o

Follow the Anthology on Twitter HERE

Follow the Anthology on Instagram HERE

Follow the Anthology on Facebook HERE

Follow the Anthology on BookBub HERE

Follow the Anthology on Tumblr HERE

20200612_184909

For any and all bloggers who would like to sign up for a RELEASE BLITZ it would be much appreciated!!  SIGN UP BY CLICKING HERE