The Fifth Daughter of Thorn Ranch, by Julia Brewer Daily #NewRelease @JBDailyAuthor @RRBookTours1 #RRBookTours 

For Fans of Yellowstone & Outlander!Welcome to the book tour for Julia Brewer Daily’s upcoming novel, The Fifth Daughter ofThorn Ranch: A Modern Ranch with an ancient secret! The Fifth Daughter of Thorn RanchExpected Publication Date: November 1st, 2022Genre: Modern Western/ Family SagaEmma Rosales is the heiress to the largest ranch in Texas-The Thorn. All of the…