In the prompt lead: “When his hands ran up my thigh, I….” There is still time to change our story!! #kdsuspense #writingprompt

The poll is climbing for this week’s short story! Kim and I would love to see you pick a favorite prompt so that we can tell you a tale. Right now the leading prompt is “When his hands ran up my thigh, I…” but there is still a couple hours left before the votes are closed.  This week we’re running with ROMANCE!

So jump on and VOTE HERE

Updated-Telling-Tales-Weekly-Challenege-Kim-&-Didi

This interactive writing challenge is simple and insanely creative. It’s a group effort and we are so glad to have you join in the writing fun!!  I hope you’re ready to challenge us by choosing which prompts we can transform into stellar suspense!  Give us your best shot!  You vote on our weekly prompt, and we provide the entertainment. It’s that simple!

Here are our previous stories, should you feel the urge to read:

Week 1. It was the first time I killed a man

Week 2. Every time I hear that voice from my basement

Week 3. The entrance to the tunnel is his only way out.

(Feel free to write your own stories with the prompts voted in each week! Join in the game by commenting your own story links and by attaching our hashtag #kdsuspense)

Leave a comment