Surprisingly wise quotes from the most insightful cartoon movie ever.

While I was cooking breakfast for my little ones this morning Kung Fu Panda was their cartoon of choice.  We’ve watched it a dozen times at least, but I’ve never really listened to the OUTSTANDING insight that’s sprinkled all over this movie!  So, as I was flipping sausage and scrambling eggs, I actually paid attention. Here are a few quotes that completely blew me away this morning!!

“One often meets his destiny on the road he takes to avoid it.”

“There are no accidents.”

“The panda will never fulfill his destiny nor you yours until you let go of the illusion of control.

“There is no secret ingredient. To make something special, you just have to believe its special.”

Image result for kung fu panda

CONNECT WITH ME! AMAZON AUTHORS PAGE //  GOODREADS //  TWITTER
LIKE AND FOLLOW MY FACEBOOK PAGE HERE
PLEASE ALSO ENJOY MY LATEST E-BOOK NOVEL. IT’S A SWEATY THRILLER AGGRAVATED MOMENTUM 
CLICK HERE TO JOIN DIDI’S BI-MONTHLY NEWSLETTER!

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Bel says:

    Kung Fu Panda is one of my favorite cartoons! I love the quotes as well…there are several good ones in the 2nd movie too😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I havn’t even seen the second one! I’ll have to watch it! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Bel says:

        You will love it. It’s hilarious 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I haven’t yet seen this, but it was just added to Netflix so I’m adding it to my queue!💁🏻

    Like

    1. It’s an excellent cartoon!! You’ll like it! 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I agree. I don’t typically look to cartoons for wisdom, but this one was something special. My grandson loves it, and I’m glad for him. It’s worth loving–much like I loved Dr. Seuss’s Grinch and Horton as a child. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love everything Dr. Seuss 😍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment