Blogging is a fickle thing,

It makes you laugh, it makes you think.

There are some that I follow who shine above,

So now it’s time to return the love.

James J Cudney you’re at the top of my list,

I don’t have a single post that you’ve missed.

With enough awards and tags to make a weak blogger bow,

You could say I’m a big fan of ‘This Is My Truth Now.’

Kim could be the kindest blogger I know,

Great things are coming your way if its true, you reap what you sow.

You’re bookish intelligent, and WordPress you’ve shook,

One of my most loved reviewers is By Hook Or By Book.

Felicia Denise you’re so on the ball,

From writing to romance, you deliver it all.

Your site is professional with a beautiful face,

I cherish every like and comment from Nessie’s Place.

Karen is sweet and that’s not to mention,

Everything she writes is with care and intention.

Her words are arguably richer than all of the rest,

If you don’t believe me, go ahead… Put Pen & Paper to the test.

Now just for today I’ve only mentioned four,

But don’t you worry there are much much more.

There are so many to mention so please stay tuned,

Your name could pop up here very soon.

