“Search for Maylee” by Didi Oviatt

Thank you Felicia for sharing Search For Maylee!! If you havn’t been following Nesie’s place then do it, bloggy-buddies!!

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Search for Maylee, is a fiction novel that strikes hard at the truth and is incredibly taut with suspense, characters that are so real you will feel like you know them and it is a sure page-turner that you can’t put down. 5 stars!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thank you Karen!! 🤗🤗😊

      Like

  2. Great talent you’ve got. The blurb of the novel here is superb. You can promote your books on this blog, yes. Since you are promoting you’ve either found a publisher or are self publishing. Have you tried sharing your work for free before becoming what you are. I am struggling with wattpad and want to know if there are alternatives. Or relate your own experience. be useful.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for reading and the compliment! 🙂 I don’t do Wattpad, but I’ve heard the same thing from several writers that haven’t seen a big difference in readership. I was self-published for years, and only recently signed on with a hybrid company (with much speculation and research going in!… but so far so good) The biggest difference I’ve seen in sales and SM followers has been rooted from group promotions where I’ve collaborated with other authors. Group hashtags across all SM helps…. All in all, I’m really just as starving an artist as the next up and coming writer promoting their own treasures 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. All the very best. If I can I’ll definitely get a book of yours to read. Happy blogging.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Right back attcha 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment